Photographers
Simon Norfolk                                               simonnorfolk.com
Daniel Mayrit                                                 danielmayrit.com
Lewis Bush                                                    lewisbush.com
Trevor Paglen                                                trevorpaglen.com
Taryn Simon                                                  tarynsimon.com
Darren Harvey Regan                                   harveyregan.co.uk
Lisa Barnard                                                  lisabarnard.co.uk
Anne Noble                                                   stillsgallery.com.au
Dan Holdsworth                                            danholdsworth.com
Noemi Goudal                                               noemiegoudal.com
Antony Cairns                                               antony-cairns.co.uk

________________________
Sites of Interest

Strategy Page                                                strategypage.com
DOD Buzz                                                      dodbuzz.com
Janes IHS 360                                               janes.com
NYT: Virtual Reality War                                atwar.blogs.nytimes.com/2010/03/11/virtual-reality-war
Wired: Close Combat Simulator                   wired.co.uk/news/archive/2013-02/28/close-combat-simulator
Jet Propulsion Laboratory                            jpl.nasa.gov
DARPA                                                           darpa.mil
Interactive Periodic Table                             ptable.com
NYT Lens Blog                                              lens.blogs.nytimes.com
Time Lightbox                                               time.com/lightbox
Who Pays Photographers ?                          whopaysphotogs.tumblr.com
Logical Fallacies                                           rationalwiki.org/wiki/Logical_fallacy